Organizing Committee General Chair Dr. Charmaine Bissessar
Vice Chair Ms. Noella Joseph
Academic Committee Chair Dr. Theodosius Velloza
Vice Chair Dr. Charmaine Bissessar
Logistics Committee Chair Ms. Yolakee Jervis

Technical Committee


TOS Unit (Mr. Fidel Captain and Mr. Sekhar Mallampati) and DECC

Mr. Rajendra Deonarine

Finance Committee Chair Dr. Jacqueline Murray, Dr. Charmaine Bissessar

Finance Committee


Ms. Arlean McLean
Trip to Pandama Coordinator Dr. Roslin Khan
Communications Committee Chair Mr. Jainarine Deonauth
Content Production Ms. Neketa Forde
Public Relations & Marketing Ms. Krest Cummings, Ms. Kirly Bacchus
Website Mr. Orin Parris and Mr. Paramanand Dindial
Entertainment/Performance Committee Ms. Neketa Forde
Registration Committee

Ms. Melissa Bess (Chair),

Ms. Rushana Moore, Ms. Shardy Giddings, Ms. Tamika Profitt, Lisa Edwards and Ms. Christina Bynoe.

Rapporteur Committee Chair Ms. Donnette Washington