Organizing Committee:

General Chair: Dr. Charmaine Bissessar

Vice Chair: Dr. Jacqueline Murray


1. Academic Committee

  • Academic Committee Chair: Lenandler Singh
  • Academic Committee Vice Chair: Dr. Velloza


2. Logistics Committee Yolaskee Jervis

  • Technical Committee Co-Chairs (webpage, Zoom, licences): DECC & TOS
  • Financial Committee: Dr. Jacqueline Murray


3. Communications Co-Chairs: Dr. Taijrani Rampersaud & Jainarine Deonauth 

  • Content Production: Dr. Taijrani Rampersaud
  • Public Relations and Marketing: Jainarine Deonauth & Krest Cummings
  • Website: Farnaz Baksh & Orin Parris


4. Programme

  • Entertainment/Performances’ Committee Chair: Principal Rowe, Neketa Forde and FEH
  • Registration Committee Chair: Melissa Bess
  • Registration Committee Vice Chair: Dr. Roslin Khan
  • Facilitator Committee Chair: Dr. Lidon Lashley
  • Facilitator Committee Vice Chair: Dr. Roslin Khan
  • Rapporteur Committee Chair: Ms. Donnette Washington